Rolling Stones: The Biggest Bang DVD - 2007

Available Now: Rolling Stones: The Biggest Bang (2007) - 4-Disc DVD

NEW! ONLY: $9.99  

To order, click “Add To Cart” below

Rolling Stones: The Biggest Bang DVD - 2007 4-disc DVD set captures extensive footage from their 05/06 World Tour including full concerts from Copacabana Beach show [attended by 2 million people] & Austin, Texas plus behind the scenes documentaries withg material from an intimate show in Toronto, off-stage footage at the Super Bowl, duets with Dave Matthews, Bonnie Raitt, Eddie Vedder & more.., unreleased recordings including 'Get Up, Stand Up' & 'Mr Pitiful', footage from Argentina, Japan & China plus classic favorites, housed in a concertina effect digipack! Universal. 2007.

Running Time: 420 minutes


Genre: Concert 

Actors: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, Ron Wood

Directors: Hamish Hamilton

Producers: Ian Stewart, Melanie Vaughton, Ned Doyle