James Axler – The Outlanders 4-Book Set

AVAILABLE NOW: James Axler – The Outlanders 4-Book Set Includes FREE Sci-Fi Radio Show CD

ONLY: $19.99

To order, click “Add To Cart” below 

This collection includes the following:

#26 Sea of Plague
#28 Mad God’s Wrath
#29 Sun Lord
#31 Uluru Destiny

Condition: Items are in Excellent Condition. No torn or ripped pages 

Set in the same fictional universe as the Deathlands series but separated by a century, Outlanders follows the adventures of a core group of explorers, Kane, Grant, Brigid Baptiste and Domi who operate out of a secret military base known as the Cerberus Redoubt.

Two hundred years after a nuclear holocaust devastated the Earth, the chaos and barbarism as depicted in the Deathlands series gave way to a centralized, despotic government ruled by nine mysterious barons.

Material taken from redoubts, secret preholocaust military installations with stores of weapons and the home of the gateways, matter-transfer devices, supplied the baronial rule in what was known as the “Program of Unification.”

Rearmed from redoubt stockpiles, the barons consolidated their power and reclaimed very advanced technology created two centuries before by the so-called “Totality Concept”.

Their power bolstered by the invisible authority known only to an elite few as the Archons extended beyond the fortified city-states into what came to be called the Outlands. There, the rootstock of humanity survived, eking out an existence in hellzones and hounded by black-armored Magistrates, the enforcers of the barons’ laws.