In Search of the Turtle's Navel by William Ackerman (Collector's Edition CD)

AVAILABLE NOW: In Search of the Turtle's Navel CD - William Ackerman - Collector's Edition NEW!

ONLY: $65.99

To order your copy, click “Add To Cart” below 

Condition: NEW! Sealed

COLLECTOR'S EDITION - Enhanced CD Portion " Origin: the Windham Hill Story" as Told by Will Ackerman

Will Ackerman's first CD, recorded in 1976. Solo new age guitar before Ackerman took the helm of Windham Hill.

Track Listing:

1. Pink Chiffon Tricycle Queen
2. Ely
3. Windham Mary
4. Processional
5. Second Great Tortion Bar Overland of West Townshend, Vermont
6. What the Buzzard Told Suzanne
7. Barbara's Song
8. Gazos
9. Slow Motion Roast Beef Restaurant Seduction
10. Dance for the Death of a Bird